Feel Good Moment: Winners Meet

Tonight’s feel good moment is an exercise in excellence. The 1987 1st and 3rd place winners in the National Junior Calypso Monarch paid a visit to the 2024 1st and 3rd place winners.
Tracey Ann Anthony and Tricia Bocage-Sobers serenaded and encouraged Nataki Thompson and Koquice Davidson to continue excelling at their craft.

Translate »