Hockey Team Named For Indoor Pan American Cup 2024

The Trinidad and Tobago Hockey Board has named the Senior Men’s Team for the Indoor Pan American Cup 2024 in Calgary, Canada that runs from March 19th to 22nd.

The team is led by the experienced Akim Toussaint and includes Ron Alexander, Karlos Stephen, Mickell Pierre, Shaquille Daniel, Jordan Reynos, Dominic Young, Jordan Vieira, Tariq Marcano, Dylan Francis, Lyndell Byer, and Arielle Bowen.

They will be coached by Raphael Govia with Keshen Johnson as Team Manager, Derek Ashby-Williams – Massage Therapist/Trainer, and Nicholas Baldeosingh Videographer.

In addition to the team, Trinidad & Tobago will be well represented in the tournament’s officiating and technical personnel with Umpires Manager Donny Gobinsingh, and Umpires Ayanna McClean and Kevin George also making the trip.

Translate »