TT Hockey Teams Named For Pan Am Games

The Trinidad and Tobago Hockey Board has named its Men’s and Women’s teams for the upcoming Pan American Games in Santiago, Chile later this month.

The Men are captained by Jordan Vieira and include Andrey Rocke, Lyndell Byer, Ethan Reynos, Caleb Guisseppi, Tariq Marcano, Mickell Pierre, Shaquille Daniel, Jovan Ren, Teague Marcano, Joel Daniel, Dylan Francis, Daniel Byer, Tarrel Singh, Shawn Phillip, and Michael Singh with Darren Cowwie serving as Head Coach, Dwain Quan Chan as Assistant Coach, and Chemmika Eliis, Manager.

Our Women’s team includes Avion Ashton, Kathrine Benjamin, Kayla Brathwaite, Daniella Cabrallis, Savannah De Freitas, Shaniah De Freitas, Petal Dery, Amanda George, Zene Henry, Alanna Lewis, Amie Olton, Kaitlyn Olton, Samantha Olton, Giann Sealy, and Gabrielle Thompson. Head Coach is Anthony Marcano, Aikim Tousaint Assistant Coach, and Teresa Lezama Elise Chance will serve as Team Manager.

Translate »